St James'CE VA Primary School

Creating a school family founded upon Christian values

  • love
  • hope
  • peace
  • joy
  • forgiveness
  • compassion
  • honesty
  • patience
  • perseverance
  • koinonia


School Governors


Mr Tom Perry - Chair

Ms Deborah Higham - Vice Chair, Chair of School Improvement Committee

Mrs Natasha Fox - Chair of Resources Committee

Dr Richard Moxon

Ms Clare McGivern

Mr Graham Bates (Associate Governor)

Ms Maria Soulsby - Head Teacher, ex officio

Miss Natasha Bailey

Mrs Helen Essien

Mr Brian Johnson

Mr Tom Krailing

Mrs Rachel Purvis

Mr Mark Farrow

Mrs Caroline Piotrowski


2015/2016 Attendance Record. 


Governors Newsletter July 2016

Governors Register of Interest